Reviews

Highlights

Very Nice, Kandy as well as the rafting team was very nice

4

Your guides, service, people, facilities were excellent. Friendly & helpful people. Really happy about everything & Thank you so much for everything. Hope to see you again.

Fabiha Rizvi
India

So far it was good. Hope we could stay more time there.

5

Package was really nice and all our team enjoyed a lot. We have experienced water activities, trekking and many more activities. And also nice campfire with bbq. but you told me that there will be 1kg of chicken per person for bbq. But there was only 300g. But later our guide provide more. Somehow we have managed it. Anyway total package was awesome. Thanks

James Defries
United Kingdom

Great tour and a Fantastic Guide

4

Apart from that, it was a great experience overall. Definitely would (and already did) recommend it to friends.

Bilal Nazim
Sri Lanka

Facebook Reviews

Rapid Adventures
4.9
powered by Facebook
Kellie Teixeira
Kellie Teixeira
2018-06-13T22:58:36+0000
We had a wonderful day in Kitulgala. Our family of 5 enjoyed the white water rafting and the canyoning. Lots of fun and bonding through team work. A great family memory. Not sure we'd do the zip-line again though. The team leaders were kind, helpful and fun to be around.read more
Muhammed Althaf
Muhammed Althaf
2018-06-10T02:22:15+0000
Looks cool
Nisala Prabhath
Nisala Prabhath
2018-04-26T14:40:54+0000
The river is deadlier than you realize . If you have no experience with rapids then find somewhere else to go. Most of these guiding people around Kithulgala area don't even know how to give a proper CPR . Don't put your life in the hands of a total stranger.read more
Anushan Kapilan
Anushan Kapilan
2018-04-12T17:21:59+0000
Meemure Adventure was a memorable experience. Very good service from the people there. On our way our bus broke down and the staff at meemure instantly helped us repair the bus and provide alternative transport.read more
Fabiha Rizvi
Fabiha Rizvi
2018-04-08T16:23:40+0000
We thank you for the amazing adventure experience given to our team in Kitulgala day package..... Definitely a "YES" to the ones who read reviews before booking them... An experience worth every penny you pay.read more
Kasun Suresh
Kasun Suresh
2017-12-05T03:33:33+0000
Had an awesome weekend at Meemure, filled with awesome activities. Service was great. All the people are very friendly. And the BBQ was superb! Way better than the ones in Colombo 🙂 Thanks very much Rapid Adventures for having us. Gonna visit again soon ^_^read more
Ashen Munaweera
Ashen Munaweera
2017-12-05T01:24:41+0000
Kasun Fonseka
Kasun Fonseka
2017-12-04T14:26:05+0000
Bilal Nazim
Bilal Nazim
2017-11-20T06:33:39+0000
Amila Pradeep Wijekumara
Amila Pradeep Wijekumara
2017-10-17T06:01:54+0000
Cjay Davz
Cjay Davz
2017-08-08T08:03:27+0000
Firstly I would like to thank the hello delft open event I really enjoyed and had a really wonderful time The crew is so friendly and funny but need to work with a proper plan 🙂 Looking forward to join with you guys and enjoy 🙂 Keep organizing such events good luckread more
Poshitha Niyomal Fernando
Poshitha Niyomal Fernando
2017-08-08T04:06:57+0000
Crew members are superawesome. Loved the hello delft open event. They did their very best to give us a great time. Keep up the good work and hope to join with your next adventure as well. Cheers! ��read more
Janak Eshan Abeyratne
Janak Eshan Abeyratne
2017-07-10T15:42:37+0000
Looking forward for more adventures with you guys again. Participated for 2 well-organised events and can be recommended to anyone.read more
Dureksha J K Samarakoon
Dureksha J K Samarakoon
2017-07-10T15:18:14+0000
One of the most exciting hikes i took part in. Had a really wonderful time and oh boy it was one hell of a rapid adventure ��read more
Matheesha Rasuwan Perera
Matheesha Rasuwan Perera
2017-07-10T14:24:12+0000
Amali Udayangani
Amali Udayangani
2017-07-10T14:01:38+0000
U guys made my first hiking an amazing one!! Thank you very much for the wonderful crew!!
Kasun Yukthika Abeysinghe
Kasun Yukthika Abeysinghe
2017-07-10T13:56:35+0000
I've Enjoyed every step of the way with this team in all of their events <3
Mandula Edirisinghe
Mandula Edirisinghe
2017-07-10T12:09:38+0000
Thank you for arranging a superb open event (Hike to Alagalla). No words can describe how much I enjoyed and appreciated Alagalla Hike with #Rapid #Adventure Team..... I/we all felt well cared for and confident. Thank you again for such a wonderful hike, hope to speak to you soon and with any luck I will see you again all other upcoming event of #Rapid #Adventure.read more
Chamzy Hettiarachchi
Chamzy Hettiarachchi
2017-07-05T13:04:23+0000
Kaveen Jithmika
Kaveen Jithmika
2017-07-05T06:42:56+0000
Moshan Priyanath
Moshan Priyanath
2017-07-05T06:38:56+0000
One of the best teams I have ever seen well experienced in all kinda adventures. And gurantee 100% safety of individual participants. Will always Recommend you guys. Keep up the Good work. ��read more
Yasiru Godakumbura
Yasiru Godakumbura
2017-06-30T10:07:31+0000
Tachintha Hirimuthugoda
Tachintha Hirimuthugoda
2017-06-26T14:57:44+0000
Participated for Knuckles Waterfall Expedition and I must say it was truly a great experience and you guys made it a memorable one. Everything was perfect. I heard about Rapid Adventures through a personal recommendation from my colleague Shane who participated Wangedigala hike and I must say just as he mentioned, everything was very well organized. Awaiting next adventure and wishing u all the best!read more
Philip Shane Fernando
Philip Shane Fernando
2017-06-26T14:18:26+0000
Chathurange Dasanayake
Chathurange Dasanayake
2017-06-26T14:13:07+0000
good job team..very well organised...big thank ...keep it up
Suchi Paththinige
Suchi Paththinige
2017-06-26T06:32:52+0000
Team Rapid adventures, Thanks alot for the unforgettable experience and it was truly amazing. Great work guys and keep it uo. Looking forward towards the next �read more
Lahiru Prasad Iddamalgoda
Lahiru Prasad Iddamalgoda
2017-06-26T05:46:54+0000
Thank you so much guys for a wonderful adventures through the Knuckles mountains. would love to do more adventure with you guys. ... Hope we meet again. 🙂read more
Ruwantha Kasun
Ruwantha Kasun
2017-06-20T14:18:35+0000
A two day hike that I will never forget in my life. It sure was challenging but the time that I and my friends had is something that money can never buy...special thanks to the guide sanjeewa and his mate....had a very good and chilling time..read more
Nimesh Yapa
Nimesh Yapa
2017-06-20T13:42:19+0000
Had a great experience thank you #rapidadventures
Nash Ńazih
Nash Ńazih
2017-06-18T03:55:46+0000
Had an awesome time with rapid adventures at kithulgala on this weekend. Rafting was amazing had blast the rapids with confident and my team got real experiance via this. Excellent customer service that we have ever seen. Keep it up team, Move forward with loads of hopes. Simply greatread more
ÐîÑùKä MûhåÑÐÏråm
ÐîÑùKä MûhåÑÐÏråm
2017-05-24T15:49:26+0000
Akitha Kavinda
Akitha Kavinda
2017-05-04T13:32:45+0000
that was one hell of a hike dammit ��� the crew, you guys were awesome <3
Praveen Chrishmal Wickramasinghe
Praveen Chrishmal Wickramasinghe
2017-05-03T01:31:40+0000
Good Job bro.. Best of luck for you and the whole team.. Young spirit for young blood.. 💪💪👌👌✌✌
Disni Madhavi Nissanka
Disni Madhavi Nissanka
2017-05-01T16:25:40+0000
Words really can’t express our thoughts. We truly enjoyed all aspects of our trip from the fantastic hikes to the great experience ... excellent hike i ve ever been.. thankuread more
Upeksha Malawaraarachchi
Upeksha Malawaraarachchi
2017-05-01T13:41:47+0000
Thank you very much #Rapidadventurousteam We all really appreciate what you boys have done become this event more adventurous,gorgeous and completely success.Most probably it was a marvelous unforgettable experience for all participantsread more
Pasindu Rashmika
Pasindu Rashmika
2017-05-01T11:25:47+0000
Charya Athukorala
Charya Athukorala
2017-05-01T10:36:23+0000
I highly recommend this is the best team if you need guidance to have a greater hike experience ..Kind of people that you will never get bored of..Really loved everything about the hike..keep up the good work guys..Cheers to all..read more
Upanie Fernando
Upanie Fernando
2017-05-01T10:19:39+0000
Chathu I am really proud of you and happy to witness real hiking with Rapid Adventures. Wangedigala and bambarakanda falls are well mingled , well organized simply an awesome hike. Wish you all the best for future events!!!read more
Hasanka Sumanasekara
Hasanka Sumanasekara
2017-05-01T09:55:03+0000
Ménu Mudalige
Ménu Mudalige
2017-05-01T08:53:29+0000
Thank u for ur all suport for Wangedigala hike , specilly transport arrangement, everythings are good , it was amazing hike. All the best for u & ur crew keep it up ....read more
Gihan Danushka
Gihan Danushka
2017-05-01T05:47:18+0000
Dilan Fernando
Dilan Fernando
2017-05-01T05:22:41+0000
Great work Rapid Adventures, Everything was well organized.
Thilina Dilhan Medagama
Thilina Dilhan Medagama
2017-05-01T04:18:14+0000
Simply the best !!!!! Worth every penny you spend..
Minoshi Neyaana Sinthaby
Minoshi Neyaana Sinthaby
2017-05-01T04:16:12+0000
Wangedigala was lit � well done guys !! Tou guys did a great job !! �
Tharindu Livera
Tharindu Livera
2017-04-19T07:28:53+0000
Mahesh Kannangara
Mahesh Kannangara
2017-04-09T05:45:15+0000
Thurstan Scout
Thurstan Scout
2017-04-09T05:36:28+0000
People will learn how to travel by traveling with RA. With highly experienced and qualified guides, travelers will be able learn something new.read more
Tishan Malishå
Tishan Malishå
2017-04-06T05:42:11+0000
Buddhika Lakshan
Buddhika Lakshan
2017-04-05T04:59:03+0000
Nandani K A Sri
Nandani K A Sri
2017-03-28T07:40:18+0000
Chathushka Nirman
Chathushka Nirman
2017-03-19T15:38:35+0000
Sayod Lakshan
Sayod Lakshan
2017-03-19T15:23:44+0000
Heshan Kithuldora
Heshan Kithuldora
2017-03-13T09:06:03+0000
Lahiru Nimesh Appuhamy
Lahiru Nimesh Appuhamy
2017-03-07T04:03:15+0000
Sandun Mayadunna
Sandun Mayadunna
2017-02-25T14:30:36+0000
Dasun Pathmakumara
Dasun Pathmakumara
2017-02-10T03:39:00+0000
Kannan Kanna
Kannan Kanna
2017-02-07T12:00:15+0000
Harshana Baranige
Harshana Baranige
2017-02-07T05:37:27+0000
Asiri Galabada
Asiri Galabada
2017-02-02T04:19:41+0000
Amila Sampath Wijegunaratne
Amila Sampath Wijegunaratne
2017-01-12T04:19:25+0000
Chathura Dhananjaya Ranathunga
Chathura Dhananjaya Ranathunga
2017-01-03T06:11:48+0000
Buddhika Wickramasinghe
Buddhika Wickramasinghe
2016-12-31T07:01:30+0000
Unforgettable experience.... Awesome.. Thanks guys
Ashy Zayn
Ashy Zayn
2016-12-25T14:09:40+0000
Best place to camp in Memure.!!!
Mohammad Faham
Mohammad Faham
2016-12-25T09:39:42+0000
Great experience and also some courageous and nice people to do trade.
Sandaru Frank
Sandaru Frank
2016-06-16T09:23:51+0000
It was awesome.Had a great time with a family like crew..waiting for the nxt hike.Thank u #Rapid Adventures
Deini Fernando
Deini Fernando
2016-06-04T06:42:43+0000
Hirantha Dilshan
Hirantha Dilshan
2016-04-04T10:32:30+0000
Rukmal
Rukmal
2016-04-01T04:42:42+0000
Shenal Weerasinghe
Shenal Weerasinghe
2016-04-01T02:12:12+0000
Imeshi Sahabandu Perera
Imeshi Sahabandu Perera
2016-03-31T18:07:51+0000
Praneeth Thisal Selaka
Praneeth Thisal Selaka
2016-03-31T15:04:42+0000
Sasanka Fonseka
Sasanka Fonseka
2016-03-31T12:04:04+0000
Mhamed Aanis
Mhamed Aanis
2016-03-31T11:52:57+0000
For best adventure trip and new experience with joyful young group
Avishka Diyon Udugampola
Avishka Diyon Udugampola
2016-03-31T11:04:19+0000
May you get all that you really deserve, give your best & success will definitely find you. All the best for your Newly started company. Good Luck !read more
Chathuranga Madurawala
Chathuranga Madurawala
2016-03-31T06:22:13+0000
We make your traveling experience #active #adventurous #amazing
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Sasha Hettiaratchi
Sasha Hettiaratchi
07:29 01 Oct 18
Have been white water rafting before, but not with these guys! two guys( one was sumudu if im not mistaken) took us out Abseiling and rafting, and was about the best bang for your buck you'll ever get. while most other guides finish the trip with two jumps, we were taken much furthur into the water ways and got to see a lot more than we expected! tip - ask if surfing is an option 😉
Kellie Teixeira
Kellie Teixeira
22:54 13 Jun 18
Our family had a wonderful, fun and safe experience on a recent trip to Sri Lanka doing participating in this adventure day. We did white water rafting, canyoning and zip lining. Not sure I'd go back on the zip line but the other two activities were a blast!
ann fernando
ann fernando
04:20 05 Dec 17
Real "adventure" at the best sense of the term. Everyone is very friendly, empathizing & encouraging too. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a true experience
Calton Hp
Calton Hp
03:35 05 Dec 17
Had an awesome weekend there, filled with awesome activities. Service was great. All the people are very friendly. And the BBQ was superb! Way better than the ones in Colombo 🙂 Thanks very much Rapid Adventures for having us. Gonna visit again soon ^_^
Sheni Sachinthana
Sheni Sachinthana
16:05 12 May 16
Hiking never gets boring because there is always something new to see and experience. If you really want to get primitive come you can have great time with them. They are well experienced energetic young crew and will give the value to your days.
Next Reviews

Write a review

We hope you had an enjoyable holiday in Sri Lanka. Your views and suggestions regarding the services provided to you would be greatly appreciated and would assist us in improving our service standards in future